Kontakt

Kontakt

Was ist die Summe aus 5 und 8?

CSB Gleitlager Systems GmbH
Meierstraße 36b
32120 Hiddenhausen
Fon +49 (0) 52 23 – 98 50 69 - 14
Fax: +49 (0) 52 23 – 98 50 69 - 20
E-Mail: info@csb-gleitlager-systems.de


Management

 

Herr Rolf Entz
General Manager (Geschäftsführung)
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 22
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
r.entz@csb-gleitlager-systems.de

 

Herr Arnaud Jacquet
General Manager (Geschäftsführung)
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 23
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
a.jacquet@csb-gleitlager-systems.de


Technische Leitung und Vertrieb

 

Herr Thorsten Röbke
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 12
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
t.roebke@csb-gleitlager-systems.de

Applikations-
Ingenieurin

 

Frau Hadis Mashhadi
Fon +49 (0) 151 10909290
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
h.mashhadi@csb-gleitlager.de

Finanzbuchhaltung
 

 

Frau Tanja Strunk
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 15
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
t.strunk@csb-gleitlager-systems.de


Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Frau Ilona Blanke
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 18
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
i.blanke@csb-gleitlager-systems.de

 

Herr Michael Trantow
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 24
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
m.trantow@csb-gleitlager-systems.de

 

Frau Petra Meentemeier
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 19
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
p.meentemeier@csb-gleitlager-systems.de


Lager und Logistik

 

Herr Darius Menkhoff
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
versand@csb-gleitlager-systems.de

 

Herr Tobias Steffmann
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 17
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 - 20
versand@csb-gleitlager-systems.de


Einkauf

 

Frau Yang Gao
Fon +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 13
Fax +49 (0) 5223-985069 – 20
y.gao@csb-gleitlager-systems.de